Home Training Services Partners Contacts
About WSC
Our Services
Manufacturer Trained
Employees
Career Opportunities
Contact WSC

Employees

Senior Executives

Paul D. Dunagan
President / Chief Executive Officer
paul.dunagan@wscicom.com

Mr. Dunagan acquired WSC Inc. in 1995 after working as its Manager of Engineering since 1988. He has continually led the company through years of successful profitability by ensuring that the company stays ahead of technology changes in the industry and by recognizing opportunities for diversification.
During his tenure with GTE from 1963 to 1988, Mr. Dunagan served in many departments from Scheduling to Engineering and is still recognized as one of the leading technical experts of the industry. Mr. Dunagan was selected by GTE’s management to participate in many management advancement courses including a two-year program at Long Beach City College.
 

 

Andy Bollinger

Executive VP / Chief Financial Officer
andy.bollinger@wscicom.com


Responsible for all daily functions relating to accounting. Logs client solicitations for bid, issues quotes to clients and lists pending projects due dates.

 


 

Executive Management

 

 

Cody Dunagan

VP of Operations
cody.dunagan@wscicom.com


Cody is a 1994 graduate of Texas A&M University. His duties include consultation, installation and project management.

 

 

Kevin Fisher

VP of Support Services

kevin.fisher@wscicom.com


Responsible for all daily Support Operations including management of Tech Support Technicians and Field Technicians.  Kevin has been with WSC for almost 20 years and has a solid knowledge base of telephony equipment installation and 9-1-1 installation and technical support. Additional responsibilities include designing technical training documentation, drafting installation procedures and webmaster. Also a member of the Tech Support Team.

 


 

9-1-1 Support Technicians

 

 

Rudy Sedeno

911 Technician & Tech Support
rudy.sedeno@wscicom.com


Responsible for staging, programming, testing, installation trouble shooting of  E9-1-1 sites.  Provides 2nd tier technical support to all technicians in the field.

 

 

Evan Eggenberger
911 Technician & Tech Support
evan.eggenberger@wscicom.com


Responsible for staging, programming, testing, installation trouble shooting of  E9-1-1 sites.  Provides 2nd tier technical support to all technicians in the field.

 

 

Jantzen Rogers
911 Technician & Tech Support
jantzen.rogers@wscicom.com


Responsible for staging, programming, testing, installation trouble shooting of  E9-1-1 sites.  Provides 2nd tier technical support to all technicians in the field.

 

 


 

9-1-1 Field Technicians

 

 

Position Available

911 Field Technician -- AACOG & Medina Co 9-1-1 District
Apply Here


Area of responsibility includes maintenance and upkeep of 8 PSAPs for the 7 counties in Alamo Area Council of Governments (AACOG) and 1 PSAP in 1 county in the Medina County 9-1-1 District (MC9D).

 

 

Robert W Combs
911 Field Technician -- CTCOG
robert.w.combs@wscicom.com


Area of responsibility includes maintenance and upkeep of 13 PSAPs in 7 counties in the Central Texas Council of Governments (CTCOG)

 

 

Joaquin Coronado
911 Field Technician -- LRGVDC
joaquin.coronado@wscicom.com


Area of responsibility includes maintenance and upkeep of  19 PSAPs in 2 counties in the Lower Rio Grande Valley Development Council (LRGVDC)

 

 

Lucas D'Amico
911 Field Technician -- MRGDC
lucas.damico@wscicom.com


Area of responsibility include maintenance and upkeep of  11 PSAPs in 9 counties in the Mid Rio Grande Development Council (MRGDC) and  1 PSAP in Medina Co (Medina Co 911 District)

 

 

Bill Grindstaff
911 Field Technician -- PRPC
bill.grindstaff@wscicom.com


Area of responsibility include maintenance and upkeep of  24 PSAPs in 25 counties in the Panhandle Regional Planning Commission (PRPC)

 

 

Tom Kelly
911 Field Technician -- SPAG
tom.kelly@wscicom.com


Area of responsibility includes maintenance and upkeep of 12 PSAPs in 12 counties in the South Plains Association of Governments (SPAG).

 

 

Tanis Flores
911 Field Technician -- City of Laredo / STDC
estanislado.flores@wscicom.com


Area of  responsibility includes maintenance and upkeep of 7 PSAPs for the 4 counties in STDC (South Texas Development Council) plus 2 PSAPs for the City of Laredo and their 9-1-1 training center.

 

 

Pablo Palomo
911 Field Technician -- WCTCOG & NRPC
pablo.palomo@wscicom.com


Area of responsibility includes maintenance and upkeep of 13 PSAPs in 13 counties in the West Central Texas Council of Goverments (WCTCOG) and 7 PSAPs in 7 counties in the Nortex Regional Planning Commission (NRPC).

 


 

Logistics

 

 

Derek Guthrie

Head Logistical Coordinator
derek.guthrie@wscicom.com


Handles all incoming and outgoing material for installation, part repair, maintenance & upgrades.  Responsible for all areas WSC covers nationwide. Additional duties entail providing 2nd Tier Technical support to Field Technicians.

 

 

 

 

Western States Communications Your 9-1-1 Solution

R.01.09.19

About Us Services Contact Careers Training
Copyright © 2019 WSC Inc.. All Rights Reserved.